Tuesday Night Teams

We could use YOUR gifts!

 Teams meet the 2ndTuesday of every month (except June ,July, and December) 

Next meeting is February 13.


Where do you feel called to plug in?
New team members are ALWAYS encouraged!



Team Christian Formation

                Meade Harbison (Moderator)

         Savannah Westenbarger (DC&YM)

Marie Davidson

 Jeff Chamberlain
Wendy Lasher




Team Mission

Courtney Hightower (Moderator)

Bill Hoffman

Peggy Hoffman

Bill Postler

 Pat Wainwright

Janet Wheeler

Rich Wheeler




Team Staff Support

  Klare Colbert  (Moderator)

    Sheri Collins (Deacon Rep.)

Bill Collins

Mary Brown

Lee Campbell





Team Facilities

Heather Lundquist (Moderator)

Chris Berger

Eric Beyler

Dave Boggs

Mike Davidson

Jerry Hickman

Jerry Maxey

Jim Robertson



Team Outreach and Fellowship

Marty Schank  (Moderator)

Barb Conn

Cathy Jones

Bob Lundquist

Jan Larowe 

Joan Southcotte



Team Worship

Virginia Cavanagh (Moderator)

Amanda Avery

Sandy Campbell
Nancy Edwards 

Ulys Gardella
Vicki Hickman

Cathy Roberts

Tom Kyser (staff)

Janey Silver (staff)

Ann St. John

Louise White


Team Finance 

      Chris Calwell (Moderator) 

Tom Compton

Bill Watt (staff)

















Contact Us

1159 East 3rd Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
Office Phone: 970-247-3175
Fax: 970-403-1019

Office Hours

Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Closed for lunch from 12:30 - 1:30pm