Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Truth Speaks to Power - Authentic Worship Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 21 May 2017
Truth Speaks to Power - Who Are You? Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 14 May 2017
Truth Speaks to Power - Circling the Drain & Reaching for Bottom Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 07 May 2017
Truth Speaks to Power - From Somewhere, Called to go Somewhere Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 30 April 2017
Truth Speaks to Power - The Prophetic Imagination Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 23 April 2017
Easter Every Day Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 16 April 2017
Letters at Lent - The Blessed Consequences of Faith Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 19 March 2017
Ecumenical Lenten Service - Going to the Place God Shows Us Pastor Beau Smith Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Letters at Lent - It’s a God Story-Not a “You” Story Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 12 March 2017
Join in the Father’s Work—Join in Transformation Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 26 February 2017
Join in the Father’s Work—Join in the Vision Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 19 February 2017
Live in the Spirit—Live in the Power Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 12 February 2017
Live in the Spirit—Discerning in the Spirit Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 05 February 2017
What Makes Us New? 2 Corinthians 5:17 Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 01 January 2017
And They Recognized Him Bill Postler Sunday, 03 April 2016
Theolitics Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 16 November 2014
It's Important to Remember Howard Davidson Sunday, 28 September 2014
God's Dream, Our World Pastor Beau Smith Tuesday, 23 September 2014
The Gospel and the Final Restoration Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 31 August 2014
Was Jesus Married? (What Makes a Gospel?) Bill Postler Sunday, 10 August 2014

Contact Us

1159 East 3rd Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
Office Phone: 970-247-3175
Fax: 970-403-1019

Office Hours

Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Closed for lunch from 12:30 - 1:30pm