Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Alpha, Middle, Omega Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 03 May 2015
The Power of Last Words Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 26 April 2015
Who is Your Mission Field? Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 19 April 2015
Economy of the Spirit Spencer Bogle - Director of Red Door Youth Ministry Sunday, 12 April 2015
Easter Cantata Tom Kyser - Choir Director Sunday, 05 April 2015
Resurrection Mission Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 05 April 2015
What Kind of Triumph? Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 29 March 2015
Bringing Life Can Get You Killed Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 22 March 2015
Parables and Samaritans Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 15 March 2015
Born All Over Again Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 08 March 2015
God's Poem/Story/Word Come to Life Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 01 March 2015
Losing in Trial Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 22 February 2015
We're in the Right Place at the Right Time Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 15 February 2015
Worship That Meets You Where You're At Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 08 February 2015
What Dreams May Come Spencer Bogle - Director of Red Door Youth Ministry Sunday, 01 February 2015
God Qualifies the Called Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 25 January 2015
Twice Burned for our Good and God's Glory Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 18 January 2015
Moving Justice Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 11 January 2015
Young People These Days Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 04 January 2015
Wisdom Making All The Difference Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 28 December 2014

Contact Us

1159 East 3rd Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
Office Phone: 970-247-3175
Fax: 970-403-1019

Office Hours

Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Closed for lunch from 12:30 - 1:30pm