Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Gospel of Mark: The Stone\'s Already Been Rolled Away Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 26 November 2017
The Gospel of Mark: Truly This Man Was God\'s Son Pastor Beau Smith Monday, 20 November 2017
The Gospel of Mark: Where Sin Increased, God Increased All the More Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 12 November 2017
The Gospel of Mark: Three Little Tests & One Big Answer Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 05 November 2017
The Gospel of Mark: Jesus, Son of David--Judge of the World Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 29 October 2017
The Gospel of Mark: Praying Our Way to Resurrection Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 22 October 2017
The Gospel of Mark: When Jesus Doesn\'t Fit Our Expectations Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 15 October 2017
The Gospel of Mark: Jesus is Messiah...Finally! Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 08 October 2017
The Gospel of Mark: Signals Jerry, Signals! Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 24 September 2017
The Gospel of Mark: The Power of a Prophet Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 17 September 2017
The Gospel of Mark: Proximity Makes For More Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 03 September 2017
The Gospel Of Mark: The Right Foot Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 27 August 2017
The Gospel of Mark: To Already Know The Ending Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 20 August 2017

Contact Us

1159 East 3rd Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
Office Phone: 970-247-3175
Fax: 970-403-1019

Office Hours

Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Closed for lunch from 12:30 - 1:30pm