Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Incarnate - Heartache, Belief & Power John 1:10-13 Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 09 December 2018
The Incarnation - Light of the World John 1:1-5 Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 02 December 2018
The Stink of Gratitude 2 Corinthians 2:14-17 Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 25 November 2018
Thy Word John 5:16-20 Willie Krischke Sunday, 18 November 2018
Join in the Father\'s Work-Obediently John 14:15-27 Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 11 November 2018
Join in the Father\'s Work: Prayerfully Luke 11:1-13 Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 04 November 2018
Live in the Spirit: Adventurously Acts 18:18-28 Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 28 October 2018
Live in the Spirit: Intentionally Acts 2:42-47 Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 21 October 2018
Live In the Spirit: Regularly Matthew 16:15-18; Ephesians 2:17-22; Hebrews 10:24-25 Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 14 October 2018
Know Jesus: Longingly Luke 10:38-42 Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 07 October 2018
Know Jesus: Openly Proverbs 1:1-7; Ecclesiastes 7:10-12; 2 Peter 3:14-18 Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 23 September 2018
Our Mission, Our Core: Know Jesus Intimately John 15:15 Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 16 September 2018
Introducing Missional: Praying Psalm 67 Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 09 September 2018

Contact Us

1159 East 3rd Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
Office Phone: 970-247-3175
Fax: 970-403-1019

Office Hours

Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Closed for lunch from 12:30 - 1:30pm