Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Pouring Ourselves Out Pastor Beau Smith Tuesday, 27 August 2013
The Final Charge Part 2--A Long Obedience in the Same Direction Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 18 August 2013
The Final Charge Part 1--Proclamation Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 11 August 2013
Who Needs A Parking Lot? Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 04 August 2013
Ducking and Dodging and Pursuing and Following Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 28 July 2013
Josh Rodriguez Josh Rodriguez Tuesday, 16 July 2013
Sharing Faith in Hard Times Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 23 June 2013
Passing The Baton Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 16 June 2013
Our True Servant Identity Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 02 June 2013
A Family That Cares Also Empowers Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 26 May 2013
Walk the Talk and Talk the Walk Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 19 May 2013
A Family, Not an Orphanage Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 12 May 2013
Praying God's Will Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 05 May 2013
Confession Leads to Authenticity which Leads to Theology Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 28 April 2013
The Problem is Posers. The Solution is Sound Teaching. Pastor Beau Smith Sunday, 21 April 2013

Contact Us

1159 East 3rd Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
Office Phone: 970-247-3175
Fax: 970-403-1019

Office Hours

Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday
9:00am - 4:00pm
Closed for lunch from 12:30 - 1:30pm